Campus Transportation Committee Meeting Agenda March 18, 2022 Teams Meeting 8:30am – 10am



Minutes	Anne Bogan, Transportation Services Director's Office	anne.bogan@wisc.edu			
Agenda	Item	Lead			
-		T Or eddar			
	 Welcome Call to Order 	T. Snedden			
	 Approval of Minutes – 				
	\circ February 18, 2022				
	Transportation Services Reports & Updates				
	 Assistant Vice Chancellor Updates 	P. Kass			
	 Program Updates Commuter Solutions Undate 	D. Word			
	Commuter Solutions UpdateConstruction Update	D. Ward R. Kennedy			
	•	R. Kennedy			
	https://transportation.wisc.edu/wp-				
	content/uploads/sites/28/2018/03/Campu	s-Closures-Detour-			
	<u>Map.pdf</u>				
	Chair's Discussion	T. Snedden			
	Other Committee Updates				
	 Office of Sustainability & Transportation 				
	 CPC Update 	A. Levine			
	Other Agenda Items Future Agenda Items: FY23 Permit Rates Adjournment				
			Next		
			Meeting	April 15, 2022 8:30am – 10am Teams	
	Transportation Committee Information (CTC)				
Charge	 Provides advice and recommendations to the administration and all governance bodies on policies and budgetary matters, including rates, relating to all aspects of pedestrian and motorized and non-motorized vehicular transportation and parking on the compute 				
	and parking on the campus.Interprets policies related to transportation and parking adopted by governance bodies.				
	 Ensures appropriate consultation of governance bodies regarding proposed changes in any policies. 				
	Initiates and recommends projects for addressing campus transportation needs including projects to enhance				
	pedestrian, bicycle, bus, and automobile access to the c	ampus. Such recommendations are to be considered in detail by			
	the Division of Facilities Planning and Management, or other appropriate divisions of the university, and the Campus				
	Planning Committee.Provides representation on all building committees for projects that include or affect transportation facilities.				
		ticular aspects of the campus transportation system			
	 Creates subcommittees to address issues related to part 				
Members	Creates subcommittees to address issues related to part Faculty Representatives (3)	Administration (1)			
Members	Creates subcommittees to address issues related to part Faculty Representatives (3) Sue Ahn, Bernie Lesieutre, Traci Snedden (Chair)	Administration (1) Shawn Arneson (UW Health)			
Members	 Creates subcommittees to address issues related to part Faculty Representatives (3) Sue Ahn, Bernie Lesieutre, Traci Snedden (Chair) Academic Representatives (3) 	Administration (1) Shawn Arneson (UW Health) University Staff (3)			
Members	 Creates subcommittees to address issues related to part Faculty Representatives (3) Sue Ahn, Bernie Lesieutre, Traci Snedden (Chair) Academic Representatives (3) Alex Frank, Christina Pier, Ethan Nelson 	Administration (1) Shawn Arneson (UW Health) University Staff (3) Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky Zart			
Members	 Creates subcommittees to address issues related to part Faculty Representatives (3) Sue Ahn, Bernie Lesieutre, Traci Snedden (Chair) Academic Representatives (3) 	Administration (1)Shawn Arneson (UW Health)University Staff (3)Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky ZartNonvoting members, appointed annually by theChancellor			
Members	Creates subcommittees to address issues related to part Faculty Representatives (3) Sue Ahn, Bernie Lesieutre, Traci Snedden (Chair) Academic Representatives (3) Alex Frank, Christina Pier, Ethan Nelson ASM Representatives (3)	Administration (1)Shawn Arneson (UW Health)University Staff (3)Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky ZartNonvoting members, appointed annually by theChancellorPatrick Kass – Assistant Vice Chancellor, Transportation			
Members	Creates subcommittees to address issues related to part Faculty Representatives (3) Sue Ahn, Bernie Lesieutre, Traci Snedden (Chair) Academic Representatives (3) Alex Frank, Christina Pier, Ethan Nelson ASM Representatives (3)	Administration (1)Shawn Arneson (UW Health)University Staff (3)Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky ZartNonvoting members, appointed annually by theChancellor			