Campus Transportation Committee Meeting Agenda October 15, 2021 1420 Teams Meeting 8:30am – 10am



Minutes	Anne Bogan, Transportation Services Director's Office	anne.bogan@wisc.edu
Agenda	Item	Lead
	 Welcome Introductions- Call to Order Approval of Minutes – O September 17, 2021 	T. Snedden
	Director's Report Updates ■ Director Updates	P. Kass
	Commuter Solutions UpdateConstruction Update	D. Ward R. Kennedy
	Chair's Discussion ■ AC-Operations: STARS 3.0 Public Comme	T. Snedden ent Transportation A. Frank
	Other Committee Updates - CPC Update	A. Levine
	Other Agenda Items	
	Future Agenda Items: 2020-2021 Annual Report November 2021 FLEX Parking November or December 2021	
	Adjournment	
Next Meeting	November 19, 2021 8:30am – 10am 1420 WARF Teams WebEx	
Campus Transportation Committee Information (CTC)		
Charge	 Provides advice and recommendations to the administration and all governance bodies on policies and budgetary matters, including rates, relating to all aspects of pedestrian and motorized and non-motorized vehicular transportation and parking on the campus. Interprets policies related to transportation and parking adopted by governance bodies. Ensures appropriate consultation of governance bodies regarding proposed changes in any policies. Initiates and recommends projects for addressing campus transportation needs including projects to enhance pedestrian, bicycle, bus, and automobile access to the campus. Such recommendations are to be considered in detail by the Division of Facilities Planning and Management, or other appropriate divisions of the university, and the Campus Planning Committee. Provides representation on all building committees for projects that include or affect transportation facilities. Creates subcommittees to address issues related to particular aspects of the campus transportation system. 	
Members	Sue Ahn, Bernie Lesieutre, Traci Snedden (Chair) Academic Representatives (3) Alex Frank, Christina Pier, Ethan Nelson ASM Representatives (3) Beau Burdett, Tyler Katzenberger, Ian Hardgrove	Administration (1) Shawn Arneson (UW Health) University Staff (3) Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky Zart Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the Chancellor Patrick Kass – Director, Transportation Services (TS) Gary Brown – Director, Campus Planning and Landscape Architecture (CPLA)