Campus Transportation Committee Meeting Agenda April 9, 2021 WebEx Meeting 8:30am – 10am



Minutes	Anne Bogan, Transportation Services Director's Office	anne.bogan@wisc.edu
Agenda	Item	Lead
	Call to Order	
	Welcome	C. McAndrews
	Approval of Minutes –	O. Mo didiews
	o February 12, 2021	
	Director's Report Updates	P. Kass
	 UW -Madison's 2021 Administrative Impro Winner 	ovement Award Team
	■ Fall 21 Program Proposal	
	 TS 2020 Biennial Survey Results Presenta 	tion M. Ebeling
	 Commuter Solutions Update 	D. Ward
	 Construction Update 	R. Kennedy
	Constitution Opacio	,
	Chair's Discussion	C. McAndrews
	Annual Report Presentation Dates:	
	 University Committee – April 12, 1:30pm Faculty Senate Meeting - May 12, 4:15PM Other Committee Updates	
	CPC Report	C. Scarlett
	Other Agenda Items Future Agenda Items:	
	Adjournment	
Next		
Meeting	May 14, 2021 8:30am – 10am WebEx	
	Transportation Committee Information (CTC)	
Charge	 Provides advice and recommendations to the administration and all governance bodies on policies and budgetary matters, including rates, relating to all aspects of pedestrian and motorized and non-motorized vehicular transportatio and parking on the campus. Interprets policies related to transportation and parking adopted by governance bodies. Ensures appropriate consultation of governance bodies regarding proposed changes in any policies. Initiates and recommends projects for addressing campus transportation needs including projects to enhance pedestrian, bicycle, bus, and automobile access to the campus. Such recommendations are to be considered in detait the Division of Facilities Planning and Management, or other appropriate divisions of the university, and the Campus Planning Committee. Provides representation on all building committees for projects that include or affect transportation facilities. Creates subcommittees to address issues related to particular aspects of the campus transportation system. 	
Members	bers Faculty Representatives (3) Administration (1)	
	Bernie Lesieutre, Carey McAndrews (Chair), Traci	Shawn Arneson (UW Health)
	Snedden	University Staff (3)
	Academic Representatives (3) Alex Frank, Christina Pier, Cameron Scarlett ASM Representatives (3) Beau Burdett, Tyler Katzenberger, Hans Purisch Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky Zart Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the Chancellor Patrick Kass – Director, Transportation Services (TS)	
	Gary Brown – Director, Campus Planning and Landscape	
	Architecture (CPLA)	