Campus Transportation Committee Meeting Agenda November 13, 2020 WebEx Meeting 8:30am – 10am



Minutes	Anne Bogan, Transportation Services Director's Office	anne.bogan@wisc.edu	
Agenda	Item	Lead	
•			
	Call to Order	C. MaAndrawa	
	Welcome IntroductionsApproval of Minutes –	C. McAndrews	
	o October 9, 2020		
	0 0000001 0, 2020		
	Director's Report Updates	P. Kass	
	COVID-19 Updates		
	New Community Testing Sites		
	 Spring Semester Testing 		
	New Low-Cost Parking OptionPotential Sustainability Grant Options		
	FY21 Budget Status		
	Route 80 Trailer Buses		
	 Commuter Solutions Update 	D. Ward	
	 Construction Update 	R. Kennedy	
	-		
	Chair's Discussion	C. McAndrews	
	 2019-2020 CTC DRAFT Annual Report (tentative) 		
	Other Committee Updates		
	CPC Report	C. Scarlett	
	Other Agenda Items Future Agenda Items: Luum Systems		
	Adjournment		
Next			
Meeting	December 11, 2020 8:30am – 10am WebEx		
	Transportation Committee Information (CTC)		
Charge	 Provides advice and recommendations to the administration and all governance bodies on policies and budgetary matters, including rates, relating to all aspects of pedestrian and motorized and non-motorized vehicular transportation 		
	and parking on the campus.		
	 Interprets policies related to transportation and parking adopted by governance bodies. 		
	Ensures appropriate consultation of governance bodies regarding proposed changes in any policies.		
	• Initiates and recommends projects for addressing campus transportation needs including projects to enhance pedestrian, bicycle, bus, and automobile access to the campus. Such recommendations are to be considered in detail by		
	the Division of Facilities Planning and Management, or other appropriate divisions of the university, and the Campus		
	Planning Committee.		
	Provides representation on all building committees for pr		
	Creates subcommittees to address issues related to particular aspects of the campus transportation system.		
Members	Faculty Representatives (3)	Administration (1)	
	Bernie Lesieutre, Carey McAndrews (Chair), Traci	Shawn Arneson (UW Health)	
		University Staff (3)	
	Academic Representatives (3) Alex Frank, Christina Pier, Cameron Scarlett	Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky Zart Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the	
	ASM Representatives (3)	Chancellor	
	Beau Burdett, Tyler Katzenberger, Hans Purisch Patrick Kass – Director, Transportation Services (TS)		
		Gary Brown – Director, Campus Planning and Landscape	
	Architecture (CPLA)		