## Campus Transportation Committee Meeting Agenda October 9, 2020 WebEx Meeting 8:30am – 10am



Minutes	Anne Bogan, Transportation Services Director's Office	anne.bogan@wisc.edu
Agenda	Item	Lead
-	Coll to Order	
	Call to Order • Welcome New Members   Introductions-	C. McAndrews
	• Tyler Katzenberger, ASM	O. MOAIDIEWS
	<ul> <li>Approval of Minutes –</li> </ul>	
	○ September 11, 2020	
	Director's Report   Updates	P. Kass
	<ul> <li>COVID-19 Updates</li> </ul>	
	Commuter Solutions Update	D. Ward
	Construction Update	R. Kennedy
	Chair's Discussion	C. McAndrews
	<ul> <li>CTC Members - Roles and Responsibiliti</li> </ul>	
	Other Committee Updates	
	CPC Report	C. Scarlett
	Other Agenda Items	
	Future Agenda Items:	
	<ul> <li>2019-2020 Annual Report</li> </ul>	
	Adjournment	
Next		
Meeting	November 13, 2020 8:30am – 10am WebEx	
Campus	Transportation Committee Information (CTC)	
Charge	Provides advice and recommendations to the administration and all governance bodies on policies and budgetary     metters including rates, relating to all expected of pedeetries and meterized and per meterized webigular transportation	
	matters, including rates, relating to all aspects of pedestrian and motorized and non-motorized vehicular transportation and parking on the campus.	
	<ul> <li>Interprets policies related to transportation and parking adopted by governance bodies.</li> </ul>	
	• Ensures appropriate consultation of governance bodies regarding proposed changes in any policies.	
	<ul> <li>Initiates and recommends projects for addressing campus transportation needs including projects to enhance pedestrian, bicycle, bus, and automobile access to the campus. Such recommendations are to be considered in detail by</li> </ul>	
	the Division of Facilities Planning and Management, or other appropriate divisions of the university, and the Campus	
	Planning Committee.	
	<ul> <li>Provides representation on all building committees for projects that include or affect transportation facilities.</li> <li>Creates subcommittees to address issues related to particular aspects of the campus transportation system.</li> </ul>	
	• Creates subcommittees to address issues related to parti	
Members	Faculty Representatives (3)	Administration (1)
Members	Bernie Lesieutre, Carey McAndrews (Chair), Traci	Shawn Arneson (UW Health)
Mempers		University Staff (3)
Members	Snedden	University Staff (3) Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky Zart
Members	Snedden Academic Representatives (3) Alex Frank, Christina Pier, Cameron Scarlett	Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky Zart Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the
Members	Snedden Academic Representatives (3) Alex Frank, Christina Pier, Cameron Scarlett ASM Representatives (3)	Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky Zart Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the Chancellor
Members	Snedden Academic Representatives (3) Alex Frank, Christina Pier, Cameron Scarlett	Aaron Levine, Jill Mullen, Becky Zart Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the