Campus Transportation Committee Meeting Agenda March 13, 2020 1420WARF 8:30am – 10am



Minutes	Anne Bogan, Transportation Services Director's Office	anne.bogan@wisc.edu	
Agenda	Item	Lead	
	 Welcome Introductions- Call to Order Approval of Minutes – February 14, 2019 	C. McAndrews	
	Director's Report Updates		
	 COVID-19 Update FY21 Rates Campus Bus Pass Presentation Commuter Solutions Update Construction Update 	P. Kass P. Kass D. Ward D. Ward R. Kennedy	
	Chair's Discussion University Committee Briefing	C. McAndrews	
	Other Committee Updates		
	Other Agenda Items		
	Future Agenda Items: TS Budget- April Meeting		
	Adjournment		
Next Meeting	April 10, 2020 8:30am – 10am 1420 WARF		
	Transportation Committee Information (CTC)		
Charge	 Provides advice and recommendations to the administration and all governance bodies on policies and budgetary matters, including rates, relating to all aspects of pedestrian and motorized and non-motorized vehicular transportation and parking on the campus. Interprets policies related to transportation and parking adopted by governance bodies. Ensures appropriate consultation of governance bodies regarding proposed changes in any policies. Initiates and recommends projects for addressing campus transportation needs including projects to enhance pedestrian, bicycle, bus, and automobile access to the campus. Such recommendations are to be considered in detail by the Division of Facilities Planning and Management, or other appropriate divisions of the university, and the Campus Planning Committee. Provides representation on all building committees for projects that include or affect transportation facilities. Creates subcommittees to address issues related to particular aspects of the campus transportation system. 		
Members	Faculty Representatives (3) Sue Ahn, Carey McAndrews (Chair), Peter Van Kan Academic Representatives (3) Aaron Crandall, Christina Pier, Cameron Scarlett ASM Representatives (3) Beau Burdett, Hans Thomas Purisch, Nick Smith,	Administration (1) Chris Corrigan (UW Health) or Shawn Arneson (alternate) University Staff (3) Donna M Egelski, Andrew Broan, Jerry Moran, Jim O'Brien (Alternate) Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the Chancellor Patrick Kass – Director, Transportation Services (TS) Gary Brown – Director, Campus Planning and Landscape Architecture (CPLA)	