Campus Transportation Committee Meeting Agenda May 10, 2019 1420 WARF 8:30am – 10am



Minutes	Anne Bogan, Transportation Services Director's Office	anne.bogan@wisc.edu
Agenda	Item	Lead
	 Welcome Introductions Guests Call to Order Approval of Minutes – April 12, 2019 	T. Adams
	Director's Report Updates	P. Kass
	 Accessible Transportation Presentation Commuter Solutions Update Construction Update 	P. Kass D. Ward R. Kennedy
	Chair's Discussion	T. Adams
	 Draft 2018-2019 CTC Annual Report Other Agenda Items Future Agenda Items Adjournment 	
Next Meeting	September 13, 2019 8:30am – 10am 1420 WARF	
Campus	Transportation Committee Information (CTC)	
Charge	 Provides advice and recommendations to the administration and all governance bodies on policies and budgetary matters, including rates, relating to all aspects of pedestrian and motorized and non-motorized vehicular transportation and parking on the campus. Interprets policies related to transportation and parking adopted by governance bodies. Ensures appropriate consultation of governance bodies regarding proposed changes in any policies. Initiates and recommends projects for addressing campus transportation needs including projects to enhance pedestrian, bicycle, bus, and automobile access to the campus. Such recommendations are to be considered in detail by the Division of Facilities Planning and Management, or other appropriate divisions of the university, and the Campus Planning Committee. Provides representation on all building committees for projects that include or affect transportation facilities. Creates subcommittees to address issues related to particular aspects of the campus transportation system. 	
Members	Faculty Representatives (3) Teresa Adams (Chair), Carey McAndrews, Peter Van Kan Academic Representatives (3) Aaron Crandall, Sara Nagreen, Cameron Scarlett ASM Representatives (3) George Chen, Chet Edelman, Nick Smith	Administration (1) Chris Corrigan (UW Health) or Shawn Arneson (alternate) University Staff (3) Donna M Egelski, Andrew Broan, Jerry Moran, Jim O'Brien (Alternate) Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the Chancellor Patrick Kass – Director, Transportation Services (TS) Gary Brown – Director, Campus Planning and Landscape Architecture (CPLA)