

Campus Transportation Committee Meeting Agenda March 9, 2018 1420 WARF 8:30am – 10am

Minutes	Anne Bogan, Transportation Services Director's Office	anne.bogan@wisc.edu
Agenda	Item	Lead
	 Introductions Welcome Guests Call to Order Approval of Minutes – February 16, 2017 	T. Adams
	Director's Report/Updates Linden Drive (Lot 62) Update FY19 Program Changes 2018 Tax Bill (Parking)	P. Kass
	Chair's Discussion	T. Adam
	Other Agenda Items Commuter Solutions Update Construction Update Future Agenda Items FY19 Budget (April Meeting)	D. Ward P. Kass
	17-18 Annual Report (May Meeting) Adjournment	
Next Meeting	April 13, 2018 8:30am – 10am 1420 WARF	
Campus Transportation Committee Information (CTC)		
Charge	 Provides advice and recommendations to the administration and all governance bodies on policies and budgetary matters, including rates, relating to all aspects of pedestrian and motorized and non-motorized vehicular transportation and parking on the campus. Interprets policies related to transportation and parking adopted by governance bodies. Ensures appropriate consultation of governance bodies regarding proposed changes in any policies. Initiates and recommends projects for addressing campus transportation needs including projects to enhance pedestrian, bicycle, bus, and automobile access to the campus. Such recommendations are to be considered in detail by the Division of Facilities Planning and Management, or other appropriate divisions of the university, and the Campus Planning Committee. Provides representation on all building committees for projects that include or affect transportation facilities. Creates subcommittees to address issues related to particular aspects of the campus transportation system. 	
Members	Faculty Representatives (3) Dave Marcouiller(Chair), Teresa Adams, Peter Van Kan Academic Representatives (3) Aaron Crandall, Sara Nagreen, Cameron Scarlett ASM Representatives (3) Beau Burdett, George Chen, Cullen Vens	Administration (1) Shawn Arneson (UW Health) or Chris Corrigan (alternate) University Staff (3) Donna M Egelski, Rachel Maske, Jerry Moran Jim O'Brien (Alternate) Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the Chancellor Patrick Kass – Director, Transportation Services (TS) Gary Brown – Director, Campus Planning and Landscape Architecture (CPLA)