## Campus Transportation Committee Meeting Agenda March 10, 2017 1420 WARF 8:30am – 10am



Minutes	Anne Bogan, Transportation Services Director's Office	anne.bogan@wisc.edu
Agenda	Item	Lead
	<ul> <li>Introductions/Welcome/Guests</li> <li>Call to Order</li> <li>Approval of Minutes –         <ul> <li>December 9, 2016</li> <li>February 10, 2017</li> </ul> </li> </ul>	D. Marcouiller
	Director's Report/Updates  2017-2018 Proposed Program Changes approval from the committee)  Lot 62 Vet Med Update  Campus Bus Update  Lost Ticket  2016 Biennial Survey Presentation	P. Kass  - (action item-
	·	
	Chair's Discussion	D. Marcouiller
	Other Agenda Items  Masterplan Update Commuter Solutions Update Construction Update	G. Brown D. Ward R. Kennedy
	Future Agenda Items	
	Adjournment	
Next Meeting	April 14, 2017 8:30am – 10am 1420 WARF	
	s Transportation Committee Information	
Charge	<ul> <li>Provides advice and recommendations to the administration and all governance bodies on policies and budgetary matters, including rates, relating to all aspects of pedestrian and motorized and non-motorized vehicular transportation and parking on the campus.</li> <li>Interprets policies related to transportation and parking adopted by governance bodies.</li> <li>Ensures appropriate consultation of governance bodies regarding proposed changes in any policies.</li> <li>Initiates and recommends projects for addressing campus transportation needs including projects to enhance pedestrian, bicycle, bus, and automobile access to the campus. Such recommendations are to be considered in detail by the Division of Facilities Planning and Management, or other appropriate divisions of the university, and the Campus Planning Committee.</li> <li>Provides representation on all building committees for projects that include or affect transportation facilities.</li> <li>Creates subcommittees to address issues related to particular aspects of the campus transportation system.</li> </ul>	
Members	Faculty Representatives (3) Dave Marcouiller(Chair), Teresa Adams, Peter Van Kan Academic Representatives (3) Aaron Crandall, Sara Nagreen, Cameron Scarlett ASM Representatives (3) Beau Burdett, Joshua Durham, Benjamin Rolsma	Administration (1) Chris Corrigan (UW Health) or Shawn Arneson (alternate) University Staff (3) Dhondpa Dhondup, Donna Egelski or Jerry Moran (alternate), Kendall Schneider Nonvoting members, appointed annually by the Chancellor Patrick Kass – Director, Transportation Services (TS) Gary Brown – Director, Campus Planning and Landscape Architecture (CPLA)